Break the Link Group Coaching

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

Break the Link™ to

Shift your Mindset for 2022

Did 2021 leave you feeling….?                  Join me to learn how to…

*Stuck in a Rut                                                             *Overcome obstacles that hold you back

*Unsure of what to do next                                          *Listen to the right voice in your head

*Depressed or Anxious                                                 *Use positive self-talk

*A lack of confidence in yourself                                 *How to nurture yourself

*Out of Control                                                             *How to promote growth

*Confused about your future                                       *Stop focusing on the past

Welcome to 2022, the Year to LEAVE all that behind you and find the BEST version of yourself!

Please join me in a 4 – week virtual program to BREAK THE LINK™ to shift into a positive mindset.

This is a group coaching clinic for those wanting a major shift for 2022.

Only 10 spots available …

DATES: Thursdays, Feb 3rd, 10th, 17th, 24th, 2022

TIME: 9am PST, 10am MST, 11am CST, 12pm EST
Each zoom session will be 1 hour in length

COST: $199 per person for the ENTIRE course!

Receive an Unchained Journey Journal with sign up

First 5 to join receive a BONUS 1 on 1 coaching session

To Register: https://buy.stripe.com/5kA1858foaZMcFyfZ1

Marci Almond is a highly sought-after certified life coach and speaker. She is an experienced leader who has been empowering women to find their true self and move forward with confidence into the life they desire for decades. After struggling with her own Unchained Journey, she developed the Unchained Journey Life Coaching platform to assist other women that are feeling stuck or held back in life due to a life transition or from trauma they have experienced.

www.unchainedjourney.com  marci@unchainedjourney.com  406-239-8505